Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 0

info@simac-gmbh.de


Vertriebsleitung / Sales Director

Volker-02

Volker Bode

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 26

v.bode@simac-gmbh.de


Vertrieb / Sales

Marie-02

Marie Leuwer

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 11

m.leuwer@simac-gmbh.de

Shahab-02

Shahab Taheri

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 22

s.taheri@simac-gmbh.de


Niklas-02

Niklas Nelius

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 28

n.nelius@simac-gmbh.de

 


Filiale Braunschweig - Vertrieb / Sales

Wolfgang-02

Wolfgang Gutt

+49 (0) 5302 – 9175 – 244

w.gutt@simac-gmbh.de

 

 


Service / Technik

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 50

service@simac-gmbh.de

 


Technik

Christoph-02

Christoph Paul

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 36

c.paul@simac-gmbh.de

Kurt-02

Kurt Hannemann

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 35

produktion@simac-gmbh.de


Daniel-02

Daniel Kaufhold

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 32

d.kaufhold@simac-gmbh.de

Nils-02

Nils Konnert

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 32

service@simac-gmbh.de


Reklamation / RMA

Yonca-02

Yonca Balyemez

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 23

rma6@simac-gmbh.de

Diana-02

Diana Klappan

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 21

rma1@simac-gmbh.de


Einkauf / Purchasing

Marco-02

Marco Driskes

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 10

m.driskes@simac-gmbh.de

Jarek-02

Jarek Ciszewski

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 37

j.ciszewski@simac-gmbh.de


Buchhaltung / Finances

Diana-02

Diana Klappan

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 21

rma1@simac-gmbh.de

Merry-02

Merry Yang

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 18

merry@simac-gmbh.de